Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I absolutely love the service and friendliness of this dealership. They are part of Sansone but because it's smaller I feel it is more personable. I've been twice this far to purchase a financed vehicle and a leased vehicle. I dealt with Melissa over I the Kia showroom. She listened to all my needs and did all the work to get me into my cars under my terms. She is always empathetic and really listens. I will never go anywhere or to anyone else. Thanks for all you do!!!
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Maite Roman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Melissa Justiniano is the BEST!!!! She goes above and beyond for her customers and doesn’t stop until the customer is happy!!! I’ll never go to anyone else for a car but her!!
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Pamela Russo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great staff, very attentive but laid back, great vehicles, good prior experience with service, certainly enjoyed meeting Paul III. Very knowledgeable salesperson (Melissa). Especially appreciated low-key approach, as opposed to traditional "What can I do to make you buy a car now?" Will definitely be back for next car purchase - either Nissan or Kia. One of these days will get my 370Z convertible! Hard to beat value and quality of either one. One of these days I will get my 370Z convertible!
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Peter Litwin

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great staff, very attentive but laid back, great vehicles, good prior experience with service, certainly enjoyed meeting Paul III. Very knowledgeable salesperson (Melissa). Especially appreciated low-key approach, as opposed to traditional "What can I do to make you buy a car now?" Will definitely be back for next car purchase - either Nissan or Kia. One of these days will get my 370Z convertible! Hard to beat value and quality of either one. One of these days I will get my 370Z convertible!
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Peter Litwin

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
thank you ..Melisa Justiniano for your help...muy agradesidos con su ayuda
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by DORA vargas

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The best experience I ever had at a car dealership. My saleswoman Melissa Justiniano was amazing she went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle. I will be recommending people to Melissa. Thank you everyone at Sansone jr kia
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Rob DAmbola

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They are all so welcoming and friendly. Melissa J. helped me out and I couldn’t be anymore thankful. I am a first time car buyer and she sat with me from the very beginning and walked me through everything. From choosing the right car, to payments that were right for my budget, to getting my insurance set up. So appreciative of her and everyone at Sansone Jr’s.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Christina Hampton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Melissa was amazing, and truly made the experience of buying a new car less stressful and pleasant.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Tiffany Morales

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience leasing a car here. Thank you Melissa Justiniano for answering all my questions and helping me find a deal that fit me perfectly.
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Jessica Christiana

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I appreciate the kindness shown us from the moment we walked in the showroom. Each employee we talked to seemed happy to be there which speaks volumes about the Sansone family. Paul S. III greeted us, brought us coffee and took the time to chat for a bit. Melissa and Frank were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Melissa's patience and personality are qualities that make her great at her job. We truly had a great experience, and love our new "Soul."
Mar 6 2020
Reviewed by Susan Brennan
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!